EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE is the administrative body of the Board, with final responsibility for execution of the policies of the Board.
Members: Susan Gaudiello (President), Ed Moran (Vice President), Katrinka Pellecchia (Secretary), Mark Branoff (Treasurer), Conrad Moses (Past President)
GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE is responsible for ongoing review and recommendations to enhance the quality, effectiveness, and future viability of the board of directors.  
Members: Ed Moran and Conrad Moses (Co-Chairs), Constance Kirwin, Thomas Ladd
FINANCE COMMITTEE provides fiscal oversight to the NHLTA Board of Directors and administers scholarships.
Members: Mark Branoff (Chair), Thomas Wallace, Loring Webster
EDUCATION COMMITTEE provides training and resources to meet the educational needs and requirements of the Board of Directors and the membership.  
Members: Janice Clark (Chair & Conference), Lara Berry, Mark Branoff, Debra Caplan, Nancy Court, Susan Gaudiello (Workshops & Regional meetings), Ed Moran, Conrad Moses (Technical Advisor), Dee Santoso, Bert Saul, Donna Schimming, Liz Tentarelli
COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE provides communications between the Board of Directors, the NHLTA membership and the public, in a timely, accurate manner, consistent and in alignment with the organization’s strategic plan, including mission, vision and values. 
Members: Constance Kirwin (Chair and Website), Marty Davis (Membership), Katrinka Pellecchio (Newsletter Editor and Promotion), Conrad Moses and Bert Saul (Technology advisors and Website)
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE is responsible for developing a program for providing input and influence to the state legislative process.
Members: Susan Gaudiello (Chair), Thomas Ladd, Ed Moran
TECHNOLOGY ADVISORY GROUP is charged with researching, evaluating, and developing methods that support NHLTA's mission of educating trustees in an effective and efficient manner. Group Leader: Conrad Moses
The NHLTA President is an ex officio member of all committees.


Executive Committee  2018-19 ANNUAL REPORT 
Governance Committee  2018-19 ANNUAL REPORT
Finance Committee  2018-19 ANNUAL REPORT
Education Committee  2018-19 ANNUAL REPORT
Communications Committee  2018-19 ANNUAL REPORT
Legislative Committee  2018-19 ANNUAL REPORT